Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

88 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine U.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was a good experience. Every step for today’s visit went very smooth and fast. I give my 100% recommendation to Weschester women health.
Genesis M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great doctor, listened and was attentive to my concerns. Did a thorough check to get to the root of any issues presented & very friendly.
Atarecida P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good atencion,very nice !!!
Blanca P.
Submitted 08/25/21
The environment was good. I was happy with my visit.
Roshelle G.
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciate the Dr P. time and patience.
Nicquelle C.
Submitted 08/17/21
She was very attentive, she answered all of my questions and it was very fast.
Kristyan G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough and staff was friendly and congratulated me on my first pregnancy. I have been going here for years and she helped me prepare for pregnancy at 40!
Lavinia C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent visit, thanks!
Andria D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Was good Dr was very professional and knowledgeable.
Editha C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good
Sabrina E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Overall positive experience
Judith K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Pleasant experience
Evette R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Little waiting time
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very personable and they always make me feel comfortable.
Tiashanna W.
Submitted 07/22/21
She was attentive, reassuring & empathizing. She listens to my complaints & make suggestions, she allows you yo speak then gave suggestive solutions
Stacey A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Pongnon, always answer all my questions and gives me multiple options to pick from in my situation.
Arlene G.
Submitted 07/15/21
PA Massillon was very professional I felt comfortable with her. Her questions were appropriate.
Tara C.
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience with Dr. Arlie was great and she explained everything to me for the necessary steps to take for dealing with my issue.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am fully satisfied with the service and experience I received from the doctor and office staff I recommend her to others
Paulette S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice cam visit...cant wait to visit in person...