Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

188 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Was a good day for me , they practice me in different ways I do recommend the woman practice to any once
Gashia N.
Submitted 09/16/22
It was great, great service
Suzanne M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Helpful
Kristina C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very pleasant, knowledgeable, took time to talk with me regarding my concerns.
Sheila H.
Submitted 09/12/22
My experience today was very warm ,kind and welcome. Dr Sheila Pongnon and her staff is wonderful they made me feel at ease to my concerns and questions . Yes I have already recommended her to a few friends ,family and coworkers . Thnxxs
Joan B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Its very good
Tyewonder P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent care and very devoted to there patients urgent matters
Susan G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Wait too long in the exam room.
Lori D.
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff is professional and courteous. Dr Pongoon is efficient and informative. The check in process is fairly quick. It is usually easy to secure an appointment.
Minerva L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very courteous clean facility And makes you feel comfortable
Joanna B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Knowledgeable,friendly and puts you at ease
Monique A.
Submitted 08/18/22
This was my first visit with Dr Poignon. I thought she was well knowledgeable and thorough. The assistant who is in training was absolutely great! She was pleasant,, patient and listened and documented all of my concerns and reassured me that they will be able to figure out whats going on with me medically.
Cecile B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Her performance was outstanding. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to her
Tyewonder P.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Pongon is a wonderful doctor with great advice.
Natalie H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very attentive, and informative
Beatrice D.
Submitted 07/26/22
I didn't have a long waiting time to see the Doctor the nurses was very professional
Gipsys R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great service
Tiffany W.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent bedside manner
Nafesah M.
Submitted 07/12/22
My experience is all good, always pleasant and very helpful.
Abigail O.
Submitted 07/08/22
She is professional