Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

175 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rusheene F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Friendly staff and caring professional
Jaylene O.
Submitted 12/08/21
I just love her! She’s always so kind & caring about her patients & always makes me feel so comfortable. Plus the staff is always so professional. The office is nice & clean. A+++ for me.
Elvia S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Exelent!
Joclene H.
Submitted 11/18/21
They were absolutely lovely people. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Did not wait long and got all my concerns addressed.
Georgia S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Did not see the doctor herself but saw a NP who was very detailed, professional, and exercised great care. The kind of experience you would like when you are wary of certain medical procedures.
Rosharde B.
Submitted 11/10/21
No waiting time. The visit was quick. I was asked if I had any questions. Very to the point.
Cathy M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very professional
Alcia C.
Submitted 11/05/21
My experience Dr Sheila Pongnon was great ,I could see and hear her Clearly on telecall
Janeille S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Pongnon is very empathetic and demonstrates thoroughness in the services she provides.
Joanne R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
Stacey A.
Submitted 10/30/21
As usual Dr. Pongnon never fails me!!! I love when she asks, do you have any other questions or concerns? I sure do...
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great as always. Professional and caring
Martha J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Had a few technical problems on doctors side. But it was ok
Janet F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Its easy and convenient
Samantha E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Pognon makes me comfortable
Stacyann C.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was ok
Arlene H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Drs.monitor my health more than expected. They are on top of everything. They call if there’s any changes. I appreciate them greatly.
Deborah F.
Submitted 10/17/21
The over all experience was provided very professionally, by the front desk staff and my Dr.
Dorian G.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very Professional