Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

27 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keresha H.
Submitted 11/20/19
It went well very informative and pleasant.
Diana R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Visit went well and on-time. Staff was pleasant and professional. My only issue is that a guest password for the Wi-Fi should be available. It would aid in helping to pay for parking meter by phone if a patient requires a longer appointment time.
Johanny A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doctor pongnon take care of her patients with a lot of compassion. She's very professional
Miyako K.
Submitted 11/08/19
This was the first time I visited Arlie, PA and I thought she was so caring and experienced.
Miyako K.
Submitted 11/08/19
This was the first visit her for my cervican cancer screening. I thought she was so caring and experienced.
Monique M.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was my first time coming to u guys and I feel I was at home the services were good,
Carshella H.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staffs are amazing very caring and helpful..
Kellion H.
Submitted 10/25/19
She was patient and listened.
Kimeka I.
Submitted 10/23/19
Was well help Front desk receptionist was very helpful And Care friendly
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/21/19
good
Eydie Marie M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very knowledgeable
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was quick relaxing and very informative.
Winsome C.
Submitted 10/02/19
The physician was very attentive and provided a recommendation that I found helpful.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Pleasant,punctual great service.adressed all my concern. And made follow up appointments for me. I would recommend this medical office For health issues.
Julissa R.
Submitted 08/30/19
The PA knew what she was doing and made me feel comfortable, I will definitely keep on coming here.
Lakeeshia M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very happy with my doctor's visit. She made me feel very comfortable and I left feeling way better about my situation
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Massillon took her time to explain to me everything that I needed to know about my condition.
Arlene H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Professional and compassionate staff
Jenna L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great clean office and great staff. I will be sure to be back.
Theasha G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Takes time to listen and no wait time.