Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

46 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaylene O.
Submitted 01/20/21
The BEST!! Everyone at the office is really nice, professional & welcoming. The doctor & PA are very informative, caring & kind. If I could I would give them a thousand stars. Best gyn office I've ever been to. Would definitely recommend.
Martine C.
Submitted 01/16/21
everything was ok thank you
Martine C.
Submitted 01/16/21
my experience was great thank you for everything.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional team, they are very detailed in the care they give, and make your experience as comfortable as possible
Brooke W.
Submitted 09/23/20
I appreciate the concern and attention to the details of my basic wellness. Thank you for caring!
Meilie B.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been going to you since I was pregnant with my son and you were at the health and wellness center, and I am so grateful to have you as my doctor. Thank you for the phenomenal work that you provides to me and all your other patients. You’re the best!
Karen W.
Submitted 08/25/20
None
Jasmine H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Overall great experience, it’s always been a pleasure being a patient with this office.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 07/17/20
I like the doctor and I feel comfortable talking with her. I just don't like the waiting...way too long for my liking....
Grendy G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Love it
Julie Ann L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great service.
Tanya R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Arlie is very caring and very polite and makes you comfortable during your visit she always makes sure she addresses all your concerns.
Jasmine J.
Submitted 05/28/20
The women there a helpful, kind, understanding, and do their job very well.
Preya S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Visit was substantial
Elaine P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Thank you so much it was quick and completely comfortable
Shackara G.
Submitted 03/21/20
I love her.
Mihkaya F.
Submitted 03/04/20
It was a great visit today like always.
Dania V.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great
Judith C.
Submitted 01/02/20
The doctor was very attentive and provided me with clear and very valuable information.
Keresha H.
Submitted 11/20/19
It went well very informative and pleasant.