Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

101 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Its easy and convenient
Samantha E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Pognon makes me comfortable
Stacyann C.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was ok
Arlene H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Drs.monitor my health more than expected. They are on top of everything. They call if there’s any changes. I appreciate them greatly.
Deborah F.
Submitted 10/17/21
The over all experience was provided very professionally, by the front desk staff and my Dr.
Dorian G.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very Professional
Martine C.
Submitted 10/16/21
N/A
Maureen G.
Submitted 10/03/21
It was very pleasant
Aja B.
Submitted 10/03/21
My visit was simple and quick!
Kari H.
Submitted 10/02/21
Staff is kind and was very happy with my care.
Alcia C.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was good, didn't have to wait long, friendly staff
Xhuljeta V.
Submitted 10/01/21
very satisfied
Mauvareen B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr.Pongnon was very communicative and compassionate in proving me the options that are available for my health condition
Catherine U.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was a good experience. Every step for today’s visit went very smooth and fast. I give my 100% recommendation to Weschester women health.
Genesis M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great doctor, listened and was attentive to my concerns. Did a thorough check to get to the root of any issues presented & very friendly.
Atarecida P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good atencion,very nice !!!
Blanca P.
Submitted 08/25/21
The environment was good. I was happy with my visit.
Roshelle G.
Submitted 08/18/21
I appreciate the Dr P. time and patience.
Nicquelle C.
Submitted 08/17/21
She was very attentive, she answered all of my questions and it was very fast.
Kristyan G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very thorough and staff was friendly and congratulated me on my first pregnancy. I have been going here for years and she helped me prepare for pregnancy at 40!