Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

56 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oushane R.
Submitted 04/09/21
Staff was very polite. Office is clean. Dr. Pongnon very professional she's an attentive listener and addresses all concerns weather minor or major I have and will continue to recommend her services.
Nicole Y.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very professional staff!
Denise C.
Submitted 04/03/21
Warm professional staff. Dr. Pongnon is very informative and very much up to date with the latest technology . Office is nice and clean Covid 19 ready.
Shiniqua S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Pongnon was very pleasant. She answered all my questions and very attentive.
Erica G.
Submitted 03/29/21
All the staff was very supportive and kind. They did a great job handling my procedure , and I felt confident in the doctor’s abilities. Thank you for doing your best
Elza P.
Submitted 03/22/21
I really appreciate all of you and thank you for a wonderful service
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Shella is very understanding and explains procedure in a calmly manner to patient.
Ndeye W.
Submitted 02/08/21
I did not get to see the doctor directly but her PA instead and she was very lovely
Kimeka I.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very caring service good hospitality
Florence N.
Submitted 02/01/21
I trust this doctor. I had a problem with one staff but the other young ladies are amazing and respectful. Having this GYN is important to me because I like having another black woman helping me. Her practice is clean and professional.
Jaylene O.
Submitted 01/20/21
The BEST!! Everyone at the office is really nice, professional & welcoming. The doctor & PA are very informative, caring & kind. If I could I would give them a thousand stars. Best gyn office I've ever been to. Would definitely recommend.
Martine C.
Submitted 01/16/21
everything was ok thank you
Martine C.
Submitted 01/16/21
my experience was great thank you for everything.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very professional team, they are very detailed in the care they give, and make your experience as comfortable as possible
Brooke W.
Submitted 09/23/20
I appreciate the concern and attention to the details of my basic wellness. Thank you for caring!
Meilie B.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been going to you since I was pregnant with my son and you were at the health and wellness center, and I am so grateful to have you as my doctor. Thank you for the phenomenal work that you provides to me and all your other patients. You’re the best!
Karen W.
Submitted 08/25/20
None
Jasmine H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Overall great experience, it’s always been a pleasure being a patient with this office.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 07/17/20
I like the doctor and I feel comfortable talking with her. I just don't like the waiting...way too long for my liking....
Grendy G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Love it