Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

76 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evette R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Little waiting time
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very personable and they always make me feel comfortable.
Tiashanna W.
Submitted 07/22/21
She was attentive, reassuring & empathizing. She listens to my complaints & make suggestions, she allows you yo speak then gave suggestive solutions
Stacey A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Pongnon, always answer all my questions and gives me multiple options to pick from in my situation.
Arlene G.
Submitted 07/15/21
PA Massillon was very professional I felt comfortable with her. Her questions were appropriate.
Tara C.
Submitted 07/14/21
My experience with Dr. Arlie was great and she explained everything to me for the necessary steps to take for dealing with my issue.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/02/21
I am fully satisfied with the service and experience I received from the doctor and office staff I recommend her to others
Paulette S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice cam visit...cant wait to visit in person...
Joette N.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great! Excellent bed side manner
Jeanie J.
Submitted 06/30/21
I like how they use technology to be more flexible with clients. It was very convenient and the Doctors are detailed and through.
Catherine F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
Sade D.
Submitted 06/28/21
No comment
Roxann S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Timely, professional and prompt
Shedean D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very Good
Amanda D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone that worked there was super kind and helpful. The visit was a breeze :)
Paris L.
Submitted 06/09/21
I had a wonderful experience
Doreen J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Pongnon is always very professional and a great listener.
Melodie V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
Arita W.
Submitted 05/13/21
The staff was very professional and pleasant. As a first time patient they made me feel comfortable and welcomed.