Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

154 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamond B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone I spoke to were very nice & professional
Judith R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff was helpful and Professional
Evelyn C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Clean and friendly environment
Brittney G.
Submitted 05/13/22
There’s just a long wait time and they’re pretty expensive even with insurance . I feel like you shouldn’t have to wait days for blood results when urgent care gets them back the next day
Marisol M.
Submitted 05/12/22
I’m always satisfied with Dr. Massillon as my GYNECOLOGY! Always showing she cares about other exams necessary for my health and providing me depth referrals.
Catherine C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Punctual
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Sheila Pongnon is amazing doctor.
Taylor H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good experience and customer service. Everyone was very one was professional and made sure you were safe and well taken care of.
Carneal N.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Pongnon is professional and courteous, this was my first visit to this practice, I am satisfied with the care I received.
Camille L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice and helpful!
Catherine U.
Submitted 04/06/22
My experience today was a great one. Even when I had difficulties uploading a picture to my patient portal, they were patient with me, and also guided me through it all. I love Dr. Pongon. She's just the best!! She really lifted my spirit after today's visit. I will really recommend anyone to Westchester women medical. Their team are the best!
Bernadine N.
Submitted 04/06/22
From the front desk staff, to the N.P and the Doctor, they were all very courtesy and accommodating too.
Keresha H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent service
Linn S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very pleasant experience. I had several questions, and Dr. Pongnon is great at addressing any concerns, and she works with a clear patient focus and takes the time to listen.
Donna D.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was ok
Christine C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent staff
Britney R.
Submitted 03/22/22
She was very kind
Julia H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great very patient, explained everything thoroughly
Keisha C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Pongnon is amazing
Norys C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good and helpfull