Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare

OBGYNs located in Mount Vernon, NY & Spring Valley, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westchester Women’s Medical Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Was nice
Kerlisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Arlie Massillon, PA is very detailed and always attentive to my concerns. Extremely pleasant and shows genuine concern during each visit.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
She’s good at what she’s doing she’s friendly very nice lady
Tiwana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. P is a very good dr i have been going to her for the last 5 years and she is on point with all issues and an emergencies that i need her for. She listens to all my concerns and answers every question to her ability and if it’s something that she can’t do there she gives you the referrals to doctors that can assist you with your issues.
Nadine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Awesomely great
Nicola V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Ms. Massillon was very professional and very friendly. A great listener who answered my questions.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everyone in her office is nice and attentive. And I n3ver wait a long time to be seen.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
It was good. The staff was great. Off was clean. I would definitely recommend her.
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very gentle and sweet! Had a great experience
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The experience was great.
Deborah F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
It was a good experience very professional
Cherolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
The Attention to their patients, caring and professionalism. Customer service is outstanding Thank you guys
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Pontoon I've been her patient for 25yrs.
Vivian G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Everyone in the office was very nice. The office was clean and quiet. They took the time to update my records and they listened to me and talked to me about all my concerns.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great office !! Dr. Pognon is great, nurses and all her staff.
Susan Q.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very uncomfortable through the whole procedure.
Jacinta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great
Veronica P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
The staff in the office was respectful and kind. They were also thorough with explaining what would be done and what was done.
Aneika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent
Ashley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The office space overall is nice and welcoming. I felt that the DR was rushing through our intake a bit, but she is super nice and thorough with her care.